Mister D

L.A. , CA

X3, XIII, Sur and Pur Sur
 • Просмотры: 26
Аватара пользователя
Сообщения: 1370
Зарегистрирован: 18 июн 2022, 09:52

Mister D

Сообщение Gfunk69 »

Mister D – Gangsters Get Lonely The Album (2011)


1 Spotlight
2 Lonely Nights
3 Do You Want It
4 I Can't Take This Anymore
5 Gangsters Don't Dance
6 Should've Been Mine (R.I.P Remix)
7 I've Been Watching You
8 Doesn't Mean I Don't Want You
9 Don't Say I Don't Love You (Remix)
10 Got To Get That Money
11 I Think About You
12 Hey Baby
13 You Remind Me
14 Gangsters Get Lonely Too
15 Somebody Please (Live At The Gibson)
 Скрытый текст. Для просмотра нужно поблагодарить автора за это сообщение

Вернуться в «Sureño Rap»